Tea. Day 1

I a huge fan of tea.  I have actually fallen in love with a tea shop in our area.  Teavana  it is a loose leaf tea shop and I’m beyond enthralled with this place.  I spent a swear an hour yesterday smelling the teas, trying the samples and just talking to the employees.

I picked up a weight loss tea for me to drink.  It is something natural, and since it is tea it is healthy. There is nothing but the benefits that tea offers that might help me lose weight.  The nice thing about it is that I can make it ice tea or hot tea.  I also picked up a morning blend to help me wake up.

I’m going to do a challenge of drinking tea for weightloss.   Starting today.   I am going to see if drinking tea will be useful for me in my weightloss.

One thought on “Tea. Day 1

Leave a Reply

