Label reading

As I continue with my healthy lifestyle choices, I keep learning about out label reading and all the big science words that hide sodium, sugars, artificial ingredients that were made in a lab.   Someone was good in Chemistry to mess with our bodies like that.    No wonder people just read the nutritional values that have a number.  I use to do that,  but I’ve learned to read ingredients as well, and know what is what and where on that list signifies the importance of that.   When I read those big words that people hope to hide the bad stuff we put in our bodies I always remember this song from  Animaniacs. You can either click the link and go to Youtube or you can watch the video on the previous post.

Be Careful What You Eat

 

One thought on “Label reading

Leave a Reply

