What

I have been writing journal entries in my head each night for day’s now.  Sadly I never got around to actually writing them down, and now I have forgot even the subjects. I’d like to share what it is to be me.  It is just hard,  I was thinking of doing a day in my life, with pictures and everything like that.  What do you guys think?   

I have so many subjects I would like to write about,  The Hunger Games,  Depression,  weight loss.  I’m not exactly a foodie  so that isn’t a subject for me to write about.  So, I guess I should ask what do you want to read from me?   

Leave a Reply

