What Happens To Your Body Within An Hour Of Drinking A Coke | NutritionResearchCenter.org

Reading this article; What Happens To Your Body Within An Hour Of Drinking A Coke | NutritionResearchCenter.org.  This makes me so happy that I’ve reduced my pop intake to almost zero.  I haven’t gotten to zero yet.  Still working on it.   I’ve switched to mostly diet but that isn’t good enough yet.

Ever since I have reduced my pop intake I don’t have a lot of sugar crashes, and I have a little bit more energy.   I don’t crave pop but I do sometimes need a little caffeine to kick my butt into gear.

If you haven’t read the article I recommend you do.

Leave a Reply

