Valentines part 2

I was notified that Derek is taking me up to Duluth for Valentines, and for an overnight. =)  I have a very special boyfriend. He is a wonderful boyfriend, and I couldn’t ask for anyone better.   We borrowed snowshoes from his parents, and will attempt to snowshoe.  I have never had snowshoes before so that will be an adventure in itself.  I’ll write more about my valentines trip and gift. =)  I really couldn’t ask for anyone better than Derek ❤

One thought on “Valentines part 2

  1. Pingback: My Thoughts on Valentine's Day « What's on Di's Brain

Leave a Reply

